Events Calendar

Are you interested in attending a Sallie Tomato Lecture or Class? Do you want to visit us at a show? Browse our events by date below!

February 2020

Make-it Take-it Cork or Vinyl Tassel: Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

VDTA SDTA Conference: February 16-18, 2020 Las Vegas, Nevada

Demo Day Cork Fabric: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

March 2020

Sew Amazing Cruise: March 1-8, 2020 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas. Call 412-567-8390 to Register!

Make-it Take-it Lucky Penny Wallet: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

Demo Day Zippers by the Yard: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

April 2020

Make-it Take-it Luggage Tag: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

Modern Stitching Affair Mason Class: April 25, 2020 Holiday Inn, American Center, Madison, Wisconsin. Click HERE to Register!

Demo Day Sewing Machine Basics: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

May 2020

Make-it Take-it Sunglasses Case: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

De-stash Day: Saturday, May 9, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. More information coming soon! Send us a message by clicking here if you're interested, and we'll add you to our prospect list.

Quilt Market Pittsburgh: May 15-17, 2020 David L. Lawrence Convention Center, 1000 Ft. Duquesne Blvd., Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Demo Day Interfacing & Stabilizers: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

June 2020

Vendor Day: Saturday, June 6, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. More information coming soon! Send us a message by clicking here if you're interested, and we'll add you to our prospect list.

Make-it Take-it Cork or Vinyl Necklace: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

Demo Day Rivets: Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

July 2020

Make-it Take-it Ring Wristlet: Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

Quilt Festival Long Beach: July 9-11, 2020 More details coming soon!

Demo Day Hot Hemmer: Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

August 2020

Make-it Take-it Woven Cork or Vinyl Basket: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

Demo Day Sewing Machine Basics: Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

September 2020

Make-it Take-it Lip Balm Holder: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

Demo Day Faux Leather Tips: Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

October 2020

Make-it Take-it Cork Fabric Wreath: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

Demo Day Embroidery: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

November 2020

Make-it Take-it Cork or Vinyl Coasters: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

Demo Day DIY Quilt and Bag Labels: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

December 2020

Demo Day Last Minute Gift Sewing: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933.

Make-it Take-it Clutch Bag: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Sallie Tomato, 300 Spring St, Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933. Click here to register! Walk-ins welcome!

Let your local fabric shop know that I teach classes if you’d like me to attend an event near you! Thank you for your continued support and for your love of sewing. See you soon!

Jess from Sallie Tomato